Board Members

Candie Nayes, Chair

Leslie Geist, Vice Chair

Dean Heller, Treasurer

Brenda Peterson

Antonio Smith

Cari-Ana Garcia Luna, ex-officio


School Board Elections

Elections are being held Nov. 14-18, 2020. Please click here to vote.


Executive Committee: Candie (Chair), Leslie, Dean

Marketing: Cari-Ana (Chair), Dean, Joseph

Strategic Planning: Antonio (Chair), 

Fundraising: Leslie (Chair), Candie


* All committees are open for community members to take part in.

Please contact Candie Nayes at for more information.


Board Meeting Calendar 2020-2021

All meetings are open to the public

August 13

August 31

September 21

November 16

January 11

March 15

May 17

June 7


**Board Meetings are held at 5:30 pm in SAGE Language Arts Room**

Due to COVID 19, meetings will be held via Google Meet until further notice. 


Board Policies Index

Board Policies

​Board Meeting Minutes

August 31, 2020

August 13, 2020

June 22,2020

June 2020

April 2020

February 2020

December 2019

October 2019

September 2019


CLICK HERE to view previous board meeting minutes through April 2016.

CLICK HERE to view board meeting minutes from May 2016-2018

CLICK HERE to view board meeting minutes 2019-2020

Upcoming Events
SAGE School Board Meeting
Mon, Sep 21
Google Meet
Sep 21, 5:30 PM
Google Meet

School Hours: 8:30-4:30

Copyright © 2020 SAGE Academy