Cari-Ana Garcia Luna

cgarcialuna@sageacademy.org

Director

 

 

Josh Bickert
jbickert@sageacademy.org

Assistant Director, PE Teacher

 

Cam Reed

creed@sageacademy.org

Counselor

Mark Bussey

mbussey@sageacademy.org

Social Studies

 

Amy Kinney

akinney@sageacademy.org

English

 

Emily Quick

equick@sageacademy.org

Math

 

Joseph Norby-White

jnorby-white@sageacademy.org

Science

 

Leslie Geist
lgeist@sageacademy.org

Special Education

Emma Olson

eolson@sageacademy.org

Special Education

Heather Bickert
hbickert@sageacademy.org

Administrative Assistant

Sade Chatman

Spec Ed Paraprofessional

schatman@sageacademy.org

Alex Huffhines

Spec Ed Paraprofessional & Secretary

ahuffhines@sageacademy.org

Dylan Ramstad

Spec Ed Paraprofessional

dramstad@sageacademy.org

Jennifer Heieie

Spec Ed Director

jheieie@indigoed.org

School Hours: 7:30-4:30 Monday-Thursday

Copyright © 2019 SAGE Academy

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon