For SAGE’s Total Special Education System (TSES), click here.

Leslie Geist
lgeist@sageacademy.org

Special Education

Emma Olson

eolson@sageacademy.org

Special Education

Sade Chatman

Spec Ed Paraprofessional

schatman@sageacademy.org

Amanda Norby-White

Spec Ed Paraprofessional

anorby-white@sageacademy.org

Dylan Ramstad

Spec Ed Paraprofessional & Secretary

dramstad@sageacademy.org

Christine Johnson

Spec Ed Paraprofessional

cjohnson@sageacademy.org

Shannon Miko

Spec Ed Paraprofessional

smiko@sageacademy.org

Jennifer Heieie

Spec Ed Director

jheieie@indigoed.org

School Hours: Building is currently closed.

Copyright © 2020 SAGE Academy

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon