Candie Nayes, Chair

Leslie Geist, Vice Chair

Dean Heller, Treasurer

Brenda Peterson

Joseph Norby- White

Michael Hunter

Antonio Smith

Hollis Winston

Cari-Ana Garcia Luna, ex-officio



Executive Committee: Candie (Chair), Leslie, Dean

Marketing: Cari-Ana (Chair), Dean, Joseph

Strategic Planning: Antonio (Chair), Michael, Hollis

Fundraising: Leslie (Chair), Candie


* All committees are open for community members to take part in. Please contact Candie Nayes at for more information.


Board meetings are open to the public.

School Hours: Building is currently closed.

Copyright © 2020 SAGE Academy

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon